Learn how to change between front and rear view on your iPhone 5c camera.

how to permanently delete iphone history

how to permanently delete iphone history

how to permanently delete iphone history

how to permanently delete iphone history

There are several ways to permanently delete files depending on what kind of device you're using. This tutorial addresses the best ways to remove such files for mobile devices, notebooks and computers using a variety of operating systems (including Windows, iOS, Android and Linux).

The Best Tech Newsletter Anywhere Joinsubscribers and get a daily digest of news, geek trivia, and our feature articles.

how to permanently delete iphone history

how to permanently delete iphone history

how to permanently delete iphone history

How to Permanently Delete Facebook Messages. This wikiHow teaches you how to delete Facebook messages from both the Facebook Messenger app and the Facebook website. Open Facebook Messenger. It's a white app with a blue message bubble and.

Apanzee Honorable Moderator.

how to permanently delete iphone history

how to permanently delete iphone history

how to permanently delete iphone history

How to download and delete your Google search history and stop Google from saving your activity How to download all your Google data. Google’s Takeout feature lets you download data from all of the Google products you use, including your Google Search history, Gmail, Calendar, Chrome, Google Photos, Maps, and more. Here’s how to use Takeout to download all your Google data.

Write a series of zero bytes to override the data on your Android device, like a disk reformatting on computer.







What Apple’s iPhone platform provides in ease of use, it takes away in control. As easy as it is to learn how to use an iPhone, it can be tricky to get it to behave exactly like you want it to.

Click the Messenger icon.







Lots of iPhone users buy all kinds of phone apps to use on their iPhones. However, there may be a time when you don’t want anyone to see all of the app store history that is stored onto your phone.

Umate Pro is an application that allows manage iPhone files without hassle.







Although Facebook discourages you to delete your facebook account permanently, they do provide the option, although a bit buried. Step 1: Backup all of your data.

Simply click the Secure Delete app to open it.